What legacy will you leave behind on your Facebook page?

Having lost an old friend today, and gone through the same process of reminiscences on his Facebook page, I was struck by the thoughts in this blog.

And although I know there have been the occasional posts on my FB that could be in questionable taste, I hope the sum of all the parts shows me as who I am. Someone living her life to the absolute fullest, taking risks, crashing and burning every so often, but loving every single minute.

It was a gift to have Andy as a friend for more than 25 years. He was granted the gift of doing the things he loved most as full time occupations; skiing and mountain biking. A kind and generous soul, he will be missed.

Leave a Reply

